Molecular Imaging Lab - Chapelin Lab

Our Team

Principal Investigator

Fanny Chapelin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

fchapelin@uky.edu

Graduate Students

Logan Brown

MS Student

Logan.Brown@uky.edu

Brock Howerton

PhD Student

Brock.Howerton@uky.edu

Undergraduate Students

Liza J Gossett

Undergraduate Student

Liza.Gossett@uky.edu

Megan Bordner

Undergraduate Student

bordner.megan2024@uky.edu

George Loughrin

Undergraduate Student

George.Loughrin@uky.edu

Harrison Yang

Undergraduate Student

hsya222@g.uky.edu

Songyue Han

Undergraduate Student

songyue.han@etu.utc.fr

Alumni

Danielle Dutton

Undergraduate Student

danielle.dutton@uky.edu

Lara Larson

Undergraduate Student

Lara.Larson@uky.edu

Jessica Baden

Undergraduate Student

Jessica.Baden@uky.edu

Alyssa Gebhardt

High-school Student

alyssa.gebhardt@stu.fayette.kyschools.us

Katrina Eterovich

Undergraduate Student

kmet222@g.uky.edu